Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Little bit of devil in these angel eyes..

In her own words

I LOVE laughing and can find a good time in just about anything. I have no time for negativity so I'm looking for someone who is smart, fun to be around, attractive and most importantly passionate. Traveling is a huge favorite of mine- i will go anywhere once 5x if i like it :) im more of the spontaneous traveler..i want to decide Friday at 3:00 that I want to go to Vegas for the weekend. I also would love to go back to Paris, I got the stomach flu the first time around and didnt get to experience the city like I wanted to haha. Im not really into drinking, I hate being hung-over the next day and I would much rather be doing fun things during the day then laying in bed with a huge headache. I do of course like to have a drink or 2 on the weekends but if all you want to do is go out to bars and get wasted I am not the girl for you. Right now, im concentrating on things I want to accomplish- goals I have, places I want to go new things I want to try. Im looking for someone to experience that with me but not take that away from me. I'm not originally from South Florida but after moving here, I quickly realized its hard to find good quality people that have the same morals, values & humor as me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

i love animals, all of them. I have a cat named Nola and a dog named Doak (Huge FSU fan)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, brunch on sundays with unlimited mimosas ;), South Beach, Scarletts, Delray NYC, Vegas & really want to go to SOCAL!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

italian food! any mystery documentary show (dateline, 48 hours, 20/20), FSU football, cuddling, animals, shopping, being with my family, sushi! Crossfit!!!

For fun

When im not at work I enjoy relaxing, hanging out with friends, anything to do with the water- love living in a beach town, reading a good book, enjoying the night life occasionally, being silly, shopping, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Im currently reading Freakonomics and next on my list is The Last Lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i truly enjoy going to work every day. i love my job & thats extremely important in looking for someone
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
yes i go to catholic church on the occasional sunday but im open to ALL religions
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral