Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Medford, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up a country girl and am still a country girl at heart. I also love to get red carpet ready and enjoy city life. I love the outdoo...

In her own words

I grew up in Montana and Wyoming and am still a country girl at heart. I love to be home for branding, but I also love to get red carpet ready and enjoy the finer things city life has to offer. I love to be outdoors from feeling the sun on my face while snowboarding, to the sand between my toes on the beach. I am Apache, Cherokee, Mexican and German so I am very outspoken and can be a little sassy and facetious at times. I like a man who can be playful and is easy going but isn't a push over. ( After all, I can be a little feisty as my heritage may suggest) I am a very independent outgoing woman who knows what she wants. If your the one I'm looking for our passion for each other will be great. ( I am also a realist who knows any relationship takes some effort). I love to make you smile and feel your arms strong around me. Even with my heels on, you tower over me. Your honesty and loyalty are your best qualities. Your confidence and smile illuminate the room and fill me with pride. We enjoy many adventures together and some apart; as our trust in each other allows us to grow as individuals as well as together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

I have countless hot spots and can't seem to settle on just one. I'm looking forward to continuing the adventure of finding my favorite.

Favorite things

Horse back riding, snowboarding, traveling, reading, shopping, camping, coffee, dining, dancing, boating/rafting, gardening, bbq's, movies, quiet nights on the couch. I love all kinds of music and enjoy experiencing new things with family and friends

For fun

I'm very social and if i'm surrounded by good people, I know I will have an amazing time regardless of the setting. Whether it be fine dining or getting my hands dirty outdoors.

Last read

I enjoy learning and educating myself whether it be researching work topics, new places I'd like to visit or gardening ideas. I also like to sometimes just relaxing with a good magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference