Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Elle867

47 year old woman | Cocoa Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

I take each day one at a time, and look to see the good all around me. I believe that it is important to be grateful for the good and bad in life as both have a purpose. I am optimistic and have a "can do" attitude. I like to laugh and have fun. I love music and like a pretty wide variety except I'm not a fan of rap music. I love to dance but mostly confine that activity to around the house when no one is around. I love being on the water; boating, jet skiing, tubing and wakeboardIng, just to name a few. A walk on the beach might be at a casual pace to talk or a power walk to stay in shape. I enjoy keeping fit and like to find fun ways to do so. I am kind, thoughtful, caring, empathetic, and compassionate. I love to travel and hope to do more in the future; there is so much to see and explore. I enjoy a quiet night in watching TV or a movie. Reading is a favorite activity - nonfiction as well as fiction. I've read many books on Abraham Lincoln, several autobiographies of the founding fathers, parenting books and make me a better person type of reads. I have an inquisitive mind and always like to learn more. I'm from rural upstate NY. I grew up with three sisters and was the daughter who helped with all the typical "boy" activities - working on the car, working on the house, etc., so I don't shy away from trying those type of things even now. I also grew up in 4 - H so in addition to being the "helper" at home was also encouraged to know about small engines, electricity, pie crusts and sewing. I do enjoy baking even today particularly if it has chocolate in it. I'm a successful business woman which has afforded me the flexibility to be a dedicated business owner as well as an involved mom to my two great kids. I hope to meet someone who is ready to embrace what life has to offer and isn't afraid to try new things, wants to laugh and travel. Someone who isn't afraid of a deeper level of conversation as I'm not so good at small talk. Someone who is inspired by the fact that I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. Someone who is willing to have an open mind knowing that we all have had some bumps and bruises along the way. Someone who has a compassionate heart with the ability and desire to share himself with that special person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Hanging out with my kids. Group activities with friends. A good dinner with good conversation.

For fun

Movies, reading, theater, exercise, tv, beach, water sports

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference