
KK_Luvs_Horses

46 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, do you love animals? I do, at least farm animals!

In her own words

I love to have fun. I have a little 5 acre ranch with animals and work full time so I always try to make time for that special person. I love taking trips but also love to just chill with a good book. My English bulldog is one of my best friends, I love animals. I'm looking for someone that is kind and loving and who will be my best friend, but also has a sense of humor and likes to have fun. My job is very important to me and I enjoy what I do. In the past 2 years I have lost both of my parents and I know now that you must live life and enjoy it, and most of all cherish the ones you love. I have 3 children but only the 14 year old is still home. I have been blessed with great successful children. I just bought a trailer and found out I love camping! I love the water, whether it's swimming, snorkeling or just being on a boat. My idea of fun well I have lots, going out for drinks and seeing a good band. Going to see a comedian, love Ron White, or going to see a movie. Or just staying home and BBQing and having a nice glass of wine. My last accomplishment I watched a YouTube video and tiled a countertop, wasn't perfect but not bad either. I'm always open to meet new people and have good conversation. Email me and let's chat.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Exotic Pets

We have show beef cows, show exotic pigs and chickens

Favorite hot spots

We love Maui because my daughter and I love to snorkel.

Favorite things

Playing with my dogs, playing with Lulu, the pig and riding my horse although I am finding it hard to find the time and I don't like riding alone. Love to go camping and spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Love to read or just go do something fun. Get in the car and go over to Leavenworth or spend time with my kids and grandchildren. Cuddle in front of the fire on a cold day and watch movies.

Last read

Can't remember since I read so often, probably a good murder mystery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Escrow Officer/LPO for Chicago Title. I manage the Lynden branch and love our new office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference