Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ajb1129

41 year old woman | Schofield, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never say never

In her own words

I am a friendly outgoing person that loves to laugh and enjoy life. I am honest caring and looking for someone to share good times with. I like to travel and cook. I like to camp and fish. I was born and raised here in Wisconsin so I love to Ice fish, but nothing beats a hot day in the boat on the lake. I love to hangout up North in the summer months canoeing and hiking. I like to shop and spoil my kids. I'm a mom of two wonderful children that I share custody of. I spend most of my free time enjoying their after school activities and creating memories for them, I live for the holidays with my kiddos. I have great friends and family, spending time with them is very important to me. I am slowly working on my Bachelors Degree in Health Care Management, which is something I look forward to completely. I'm looking for a honest, caring man that I can laugh with. A good sense of humor is my biggest turn on. I want to meet someone that enjoys the same things as I do and who can introduce me to new things as well. I want someone that likes to be active and who likes to make the most of everyday. If your profiles says you like to do outdoor activities, please really mean this. If you're really a couch potato just own that. I do enjoy lazy days now and then but I much prefer getting out...even if its just a drive in the country. I want someone that I can be myself around, looking for that guy that I can be 100% comfortable with. I like to be silly and goofy and want someone who's not afraid to do the same. I believe that even if life knocks you down your still in control of your own happiness, keep getting back up!! Honesty and chivalry still go along way. Beauty is only skin deep. If your going to wear your heart on your sleeve...don't go running wild in a cactus field. Laugh as much as you can. Live and love with no regrets.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like anywhere new and exciting

Favorite things

being outside a nice glass of wine shoes dinners out with my friends

For fun

Hiking canoeing fishing traveling shopping spending time with my friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference