
babyvoice12

35 year old woman | Mesilla, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I say life is what you make of it. there will always be a fork in the road and you have to choose. live up to your decisions and move on.

In her own words

I am looking for someone to spend time with. go out to dinner, take a hike, take a trip to ruidoso and have some fun. someone who does not worry about every little thing in life. im pretty outgoing and dont worry much, whats going to happen will happen. I am cautious though dont get me wrong. I just go with the flow. When im around alot of people Im pretty quiete at first and then I get to know anyone and anyone ends up liking me. I love my job. I love that im a nurse. Everyday I thank God that I chose that profession, it makes me so happy. I enjoy working with other people, my patients like me alot as their nurse and this I appreciate very much.I am looking for someone to have fun, but also may wnats to settle down. Im 33 and been through alot of lies, cheating and so on. so im jus tired and I want a guy who can make me laugh and that we both enjoy eachothers time together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs. a chow, alaskan malamute, husky. dont know how i eneded up with three.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

recently i went on a cruise it was awesome. i went to the bahamas, puerto rico, margartia ville. virgin islands. and then stayed in orlando for a bit. ive also been to spain, africa,london.paris, good times i love to travel my favorite place is Co.

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

i listen to all types of music, country, rock, hip hop,r &b, soul, spanish, pretty much anything that gets me in a good mood.

For fun

go to the movies, have a nice dinner and talk, i try to go to the gym as much as i can. i listen to music alot even at work it mellows me out.

Last read

i read alot of medical books to keep me updated on my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am a nurse and I love what I do but sometimes its takes alot of my time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to mass every sunday and I teach CCD for kindergarten on sundays.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college