Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Clovis, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just a start :)...

In her own words

I LOVE my family, friends and my job. I've worked really hard to create a stable and successful life for myself and am ready to share it with someone else. I lead with my heart and live spontaneously! I would love to find someone who shares my same interests and values but who is willing to challenge me intellectually. I value honesty and loyalty to the end and need the same from my partner. I choose the mountains 100x over the beach. My favorite place in the entire world is our family cabin. I spend a significant amount of each summer there kayaking on the lake, fishing, hiking, lounging, drinking wine, hanging out at the bon fire, etc. Its so incredibly peaceful and always reminds me of what life is truly about away from technology. I made a promise to myself a few years back that I wanted to get a stamp in my passport every year-- thus far I have met this goal. I love to travel to various places around the world (or even just in the US) and see what is out there. My best friend lives in Ireland so I frequent the country about once a year to hang out. Italy is probably my fave place traveled to thus far-- maybe because Im italian or maybe just because you can't beat wine, pasta and pizza! My day to day is pretty simple, wake up early, work all day (which I am not complaining about), go to the gym and then come home for a few hours of relaxation before it starts all over again. Weekends are definitely a time for relaxation, catching up on errands or getting out of town (more often than not to Pismo)!! Being in education I am blessed with wonderful vacations throughout the year to get a little farther away from the valley!...hence, it would be fabulous if my partner LOVED to travel :) I am an extremely dedicated person to all aspects of my life and think i can make a difference in the lives of those around me (especially the students/families i work with). I think I am funny (people laugh at me) but also am quite sarcastic-- which can be a pro or con depending on how sarcastic you are! i kick my feet up at my desk when no one is looking and cant have chocolate around or else i will eat it. is though, the cure to any bad day! i am financially responsible and expect the same out of a partner. I want someone who cares about their job as much as I care about mine. ... oh and an interest in what is happening in the world! I am not a huge tattoo or piercing fan or skinny jeans on a guy. But with all that being said, a partner is someone i connect with on a level deeper than superficial qualities. I am truly a small town girl with morals and values. I grew up in a farming family and definitely understand what hard work is all about. A hands on guy who can fix things or make things is such an attractive quality. I try my best but lets be real-- sometimes a man is far better in this category!! I am surrounded by family who define unconditional love and commitment to eachother. I too, hope to find that one day.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really enjoy coffee shops, restuartants, places with good wine, and trying new places

Favorite things

Favorites: color is red, food is chocolate or anything italian, movie is Rounders or Love Actually, TV show...not sure, weather is the rain, music is country, person is my family, place is my cabin, wine is cabernet

For fun

i love hanging out with friends, going on coffee dates, playing sports, being active, sucker for a good movie in pjs, taking car trips, seeing new places, playing in the snow, reading books, dancing, and having deep conversations, cook

Last read

really enjoy free reading but sadly, my reading is normally based around education/behavior these days...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my BS in Biochem from Cal Poly, Masters in Counseling and PPS in School Psychology. Working on clearing my BCBA... thinking about my admin credential but im burnt out on school currently!