
FrillSeeker

31 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have tickets to see free movies... if you want someone to hang out with

In her own words

I love to laugh, it is my favorite thing to do. I am easily entertained, and amused. I love corny jokes, the sillier, the punnier, and the most lame the better. I have never acted my real age, I am either a lot older (67) than I really am, or I am a lot younger (15) sometimes I am 24. I still get carded to see a R rated movie. I don't watch scary movies, because I can't handle the suspense. I love disney, puppies, sheep, and singing. My family is very important to me. My family is huge, and we are always getting together. I have two goals for 2013, buy my very first house, and finish 30 quilts before I am 30. I wish I could draw, because I can't and I think its amazing that people can. My favorite drink is water, and when its cold outside I drink hot chocolate, and in the summer I drink pink lemonaid. I love mexican food, and breakfast. I could never give up bread never. I like the simple things in life, I am not complicated. I love the 1940s-1959s. I have a collection of salt and pepper shakers (old soul) and petticoats for costumes I am a typical girl I have tons of purses, shoes, and makeup. I am trying to try different things that I haven't ever tried. I have a zoo membership, and I love to go the zoo. I have a B.S degree in Fashion Merchandising, and an online degree for being an event planner. I tend to not talk when I am with someone, but ask me questions, talk to me. I am shy not antisocial. I love talking, I just don't know what to say, and I don't mind silence, but I also don't like it. I am old fashioned, and I believe a guy should ask a girl out, once you text me first, I will talk to you. but I will wait. Don't give up on me, I will come out of my shy shell. I love costumes so much, I love dressing up. I love ren Faires, different costume parties, events. I went one year to SakuraCon, in Seattle and I loved it, because of the costumes. I like steampunk. I have a whole board on pinterest for Costumes. I love having my picture taken. I just want to meet new people, and hang out and have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Cinderella, she is 6 years old this July. She's not a very nice cat, especially to kids, she is getting better in her old age, but her childhood and teenage years were rough.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere near the water, a regal movie theater, seattle, shopping center, a kitchen store, a costume store, a costume party.

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

baking, water, freshly mowed grass, movies, DISNEY, cookies, pie, cupcakes, my sister, reading, shopping, watching plays, local or in Seattle, swimming, riding a boat, games, simple joys in life, holding babies, exploring

For fun

Going to the movies, learning a new dance, reading, baking, hanging out with my friends, playing wii, going for walks, riding a boat, quading, going on a road trip, dressing up in costumes, shopping, looking online at pinterest. swimming everyday

Last read

I am reading constantly, so this list gets updated a lot. I bought my Kindle with my tax refund this year, and I don't know what I used to do without it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work at Taco Time, I used to work at Joann Fabrics, but now at Taco Time, my hours are so much better, and I usually get off work around 3 pm, so I have the evening free. The hours are good, and I am just cashering, which is my life skill
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Scottish, german, and a bunch of other white ethnicities. My dads side of the family lives near Portland Oregon. my mom's lives in washington
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is pulling on my heart strings, I think he wants me to step out of my comfort and go somewhere, and help people. I am a seventh day adventist. I have gone to a sunday church once, and It was so awkward to me. Its just something I am not used to.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I went to Central WA University, and received my degree in Fashion Merchandising. I have an online degree to become a wedding planning, and currently I am going to everest to be a medical assistent