Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles of Grandview, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my perfect weirdo!

In her own words

Refer to photo captions to reach me. When the whole world and everything in it becomes less bright and quiet, sometimes you realize what has happened. You've lived, had fun, changed...everything. With that same thought you realize what's missing. I am missing my life partner even though I have no clue as to who it may be. I'm looking for the man who makes my knees weak, my heart jump and stimulates my mind and emotions. I want to be with the man who impresses me without even doing anything. To set the playing field straight...(let me be very clear here) THERE ISN'T ONE! If you find yourself juggling various women, please stay away. I'm not here to set up 100 random dates, that's clearly not my thing. I've had my fun and spontaneous ventures. While I remain spontaneous, I truly only wish to find one man...the right man. All I ask is that you're accomplished enough to hold your own and genuinely satisfied with your own current life. I prefer upfront honesty. There's no other way to be. With everything I've experienced it would be hard to scare me off. It makes sense to be this way so both parties can start off the right way. Lastly, I am weird! I certainly don't match my looks. I can only be serious in situations that call for it. I can't hold back my laughter and quirkiness! I don't enjoy having to write this here but it is appropriate. If you happen to dazzle me enough to date, I can be very passionate about that person. I mean very passionate and dedicated. If you cannot handle a woman who prefers and chooses to be devoted to you and only you, please move on to another profile. I see this trait about me as rare, and exactly what the right man for me would want and appreciate. I'll accept nothing less.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat! Her name is Tootsie and I love her to pieces!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico

Favorite things

The Office, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Anime, The King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, comedies Vampire Diaries. I also enjoy British television.

For fun

Racquetball, cooking, anything artsy or outdoors, Xbox online gaming. (Call of Duty)

Last read

Your mind probably...I can also teleport :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I can't tell you how many times I've been asked "What are you"? First I say to them.."What am I? Well...I'm human of course"! Then I explain that I'm half Puerto Rican, half French.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Salvation Lies Within
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral