
NoDayButToday9

30 year old woman | Ardsley, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Glenside, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taken and in a wonderful relationship for the past 2 months. Waiting for my subscription to run out. Good luck, everyone!

In her own words

I know you you're thinking- 'Why is Megan Fox on Match?' Don't worry, I get that a lot. It's pretty embarrassing when the paparazzi follows me around. That being said, I think I'm a pretty silly and funny person. I am fairly sarcastic and have the quickest wit this side of the Mason-Dixon line. Hopefully I can make you laugh. I'm honest, caring and a hard worker. I like to try new things and would love have someone to travel with. I enjoy listening to music, reading and going to the gym. I like to go out and party and let loose every so often. I also enjoy a quiet night of watching movies, eating popcorn (my fav!) and snuggling up. I've recently been more interested in craft beers and would like to expand from my usual Miller Light. I love trying new things and would love to pick up and take a day/weekend trip on a whim. Why not? My family is very important to me. It's important to me that my future partner has a good relationship with their family, too. I'm a teacher, but the group of kids that I teach is very different. I love my job and can see the difference I make every day. Want to know what I do? Guess you have to message me! (Insert evil laugh here). I'm looking for a normal guy who is honest, has a good sense of humor and is smart and fun to be around. I'm a fun, easy-going sweet girl, looking for a fun, easy-going, sweet guy. I also want someone who can hold a conversation and is interested in getting to know me and letting me get to know them. I'm not a dentist, I have no interest in pulling teeth! No liars, please! Or druggies. Had that issue recently. Just say no. I'm the most loyal and open-hearted person you'll ever meet. If any of the above interests you, please massage me. I mean message me. Typo. Clearly a mistake.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

My cat is named after a Muppet. You can't get much cooler than that!

Favorite hot spots

In general I like to go out for drinks, to go dancing at a club, play Quizzo, or go out to eat. I can be happy going out for the night and partying it up, or staying in and making it a movie night. I'd like to think I can have fun anywhere!

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

My cat, working with kids, puns, corny jokes, my iPod, Mexican food, Maroon 5, Broadway (sorry), daytrips to the shore in the summer, cuddling, board games, food that's spicy enough to make me tear up, wings, reading mysteries & being silly.

For fun

Long walks on the beach, astrology, planning my future wedding with you... Just kidding: Hanging with family and friends, working out, watching movies, reading, traveling, going out to a bar, grabbing dinner, dancing Quizzo and relaxing.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Dan Brown- type novel written by my cousin!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Like I said, I had a very unusual and rewarding job! Now you have to message me because, admit it, after reading it twice, you're curious!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Italian Stallion. Wait, can girls say that????
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went for 5 years and all I got was this lousy Masters Degree!