
WcGaGirl33

43 year old woman | Flowery Branch, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm outgoing & love 2 meet people, travel & relax when I can. I love kids (me 3), but would love to meet yours if you have kids, or want sum

In her own words

My friends describe me as fun, silly, and always there for friends and family. I love traveling when possible but also like to kick back and relax at times. I am very active with my children and hope that I can meet someone that has kids or wants children in their lives. I am learning alot about sports. Football is the lastest sport that I am learning about, and I am also an assistant Cheer Coach to keep me active with my children. Baseball has always been my favorite sport and love going to the Braves games whenever possible! I have started working out again, something I use to do a lot of, but getting back into it will help me prepare for other advdentures, hiking, bike riding, long all day walks and my now favorite, running. I grew up on the West Coast and love to fly out to Cali and see friends and family, of course going to the lake or beach makes my vacation even better. I do go out from time to time, Movies, gatherings of friends, special events, and music. I am looking to meet someone that is fun to be with, get me to try new things I may not have tried yet, and makes me laugh. I am new to the dating scene.....so know I am now ready to try it again....=0)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a Great Pyrenees but had to put him down after 13 years. I look forward to getting another dog one day soon, and have always had a love to ride horses and hope to be able to soon as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I visit California, NJ, NY, and NV. a lot. I have traveld to Canada, Caymen Islands, Germany. Looking towards a trip to Australia in a few years and Germany again real soon. I am always thinking of other places to travel, Open Minded!

College

Gainesville State College, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

I listen to just about any kind of music I feel I can enjoy,I love to watch TV shows of all kinds just about. I love all kinds of food, and if I have not tried it I would if given the chance.

For fun

I love Movies, and Travel as much as I can. I am learning about Football, Asst. Coach for the Cheerleading Squad, Love Baseball, Basketball, and love being near the Beach, Lake, Pool.

Last read

I am not a big time reader but enjoy reading a variety of stories and sometimes books when possible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Left a good paying job to go back to school so I can be around my children more than I was before. Money is not something of importance to me, just a man that works, runs and enjoys what he does to make a living.