
teena93000

45 year old woman | Greeneville, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun fun fun, that is what some people say about me,but not a skank,but i want to have a good time. i need new adventures any takers??!!!!!!

In her own words

Well hello and thank you for taking the time to stop by. A little about me ,I love to laugh, and people say i am silly and have a beautiful smile. i love to have fun,i love my kids and grandkids they are a blessing to me,my family is the most important thing to me,they just want me to be happy. i love silly picture of myself and others. i just love a good time.it has taken me a long time to get to this point in life. I'm not looking for a husband now I'm looking for a good friend. Someone to go out with with,hangout with and who's voice is deeper than mine lol. I have recently gotten temporary custody of my grandson ( he is 3 ). My family is very important to me. I don't want more kids myself but it's OK, just fine,if my new friend does. I need someone who can be honest with me and themselves. That is so VERY VERY important. I'm not a liar, all I ask is that you give what you get. And I will do the same. After we know each other the friendship may grow,but I think you should be friends first. I used to work in the school system in the after school program taking care of the kids and dealing with the parents. I have also adopted two children which I'm still a part of there lives. I say this to let you know I've had a background check and I'm good, now can you say that lol. Let's just be honest and get to know each other,otherwise keep going please. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a spoiled miniature Schnauzer. I LOVE dogs. I can handle just about any pet just no birds of any form.lol I'm sorry if that is a deal breaker but everyone has their limits lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel.Florida new york, las vegas, just about anywhere,i love nice hotels and motels.an all inclusive resort. cruise. Scenic views,

College

Draughons Junior College, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

t.v. action and romantic movies, Gourmet desserts. all types of movies,romance, card games.going to car shows, yard sells,live theater,live bands, being with family and friends

For fun

i enjoy watching movies,taking walks,going out with friends,talking to kids or grandkids,watching a good Tennessee football game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Draughons Jr. College