
jennymg525

47 year old woman | Yorktown Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a meaningful relationship.

In her own words

I am a happy and confident woman - I have a good sense of humor and I am pretty content. It would be great to find a special person to enjoy spending my free time with - I'm a fun loving girl. I like to go out and be social as much as I enjoy staying in and cooking at home. I love NYC and exploring new things, new neighborhoods. I'm a foodie and love trying new things. I am a pretty healthy person - both with food and exercise - but I still love a really good burger. I have two teenage daughters that are the loves of my life. I am very involved with my girls and their activities and anyone I date will have to understand and respect my priorities. I also understand the importance of time for myself and the fact that they will be off to their own lives one day soon and it is just as important for me to carve out time for my own relationships and interests. I have a great job that I really enjoy and that helps me maintain a good "work-life balance." I am a kind person and loyal friend. I treat people with respect. I am old fashioned about lots of things - like work ethics. I am also a conservative liberal. So while I am old fashioned and romantic enough to want you to open my door for me - or pump my gas, I want you to understand that I don't really need you to do it...I'm totally capable. It's just nice to have you do it. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a pet right now but I am a dog lover. Sometime I puppy socialize for the Guiding Eyes for the Blind. Those puppies are too cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Charleston SC, my old summer camp in PA, anyplace fun, my neighborhood Italian place, Robert Moses Beach - Field 4, home :)

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

cooking, movies, listening to music/bands, outdoors, dancing, drives exploring back roads, hikes, restaurants, NYC

For fun

For fun I like movies, hanging with friends and just relax - especially around the fire pit. A day in NYC is great too. As long as you're with good friends and the right people, anything is fun.

Last read

I read lots of magazines because they cover lots of subjects and they're fun and fast reads. Is Everybody Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Denison University for undergrad