Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Lawrenceville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-58 within 30 miles of Trenton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm not active on Match now, but I keep getting emails from Match trying to lure me back. Since I've cut my hair and I've been told this can be a deal-breaker for some (although I can't imagine why), here are a few "current" pics. Maybe if Match suggests someone who seriously piques my curiosity, I'll be back. (By the way, if you aren't active here, they won't let you read any emails or even see a wink.) --- It's difficult describing myself. In the past, people have said I'm a natural performer. I enjoy making people laugh and my humor can be dark at times. A good friend is battling a serious illness and she calls me when she wants to laugh about the absurdity of being held accountable when you have a brain tumor. I work very hard at a job that I enjoy. It changes quite a bit on a daily basis and gives me the opportunity to work with all kinds of people. This keeps me enthusiastic and engaged. I am committed to helping others. That may sound saccharin, but public service is very important to me. My career has evolved over the last two decades and includes many different types of jobs within the public sector. This means I know a little bit about a lot of things. While I am not a fitness freak, I make a conscious effort to exercise regularly and enjoy doing things outdoors. I'm flexible (literally and figuratively) and hope to meet someone who also questions the status quo and also values their health without being obsessive about it. Best of luck and thank you for taking the time to read this far...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I enjoy all kinds of animals. After my divorce, my boys begged me to adopt litter mate kittens from a shelter. Now, I'm caring for two male cats that act more like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Princeton; work in Trenton; enjoy visiting Philadelphia, NYC, Wilmington, etc. Basically, I'm open to going whereever there's some excitement and an opportunity to meet new people or try something a bit different.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Laughter; waking up to a beautiful, sunny day with no obligations; the excitement of discovering something new.

For fun

Tell me what makes you smile and we'll see if we can make it happen. I'm flexible.

Last read

My reading tastes run the gamut from intellectual pursuits, to professional Blogs and my guilty pleasure is completely inappropriate, racy "novels."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Isn't it obvious?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Open-minded individual who feels it is more important to believe than to box people in by labeling my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Certified Black Belt in Six Sigma.(This isn't martial arts. It's project management methodology.) Recently completed a six-week leadership course and a fast-track, unofficial version of CPM training as well as facilitator training.