Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Southern Sci-Fi Geek

In her own words

Having just started a new job as a histology tech, I thought I would give this another go. I'm a shy, quiet, and reserved individual and not impulsive. I like to know what I'm getting into, and that means I expect honesty and loyalty. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I don't hold back on my opinions. Such as: if you're looking for someone who loves football and will watch games with you, keep looking; it's not going to be me. About My Ideal Match: 1) No Children 2) No Previous Marriages 3) No Criminal Background 4) No Smoking 5) Social Drinker Only (if you drink at all) 6) Preferably No Tattoos (I can handle 1 maybe 2) 7) Under the Age of 32 (Seriously It says 30 on my profile; read it) 7) Loves Dogs (or at least likes them) - I have two and they're not going anywhere 8) Wants Children

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of Hunter and Walker, 3 year old Black Lab/German Shepherds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel Destination - Marco Island, Florida; Orlando, Florida; Mobile, Alabama


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

My favorite music is 70's/80's rock - AC/DC, Def Leppard, Kiss, Moody Blues, Pink Floyd, etc. Favorite TV Shows - Farscape, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Leverage, Marvel's Agents of Shield, Once Upon A Time, Sleepy Hollow

For fun

In my free time, I'm either working on my novel or going to the movies.

Last read

I'll read just about anything. My favorite genre is Sci-fi - Frank Herbert, Robert Heinlein, Isaac Asimov, James P. Hogan, and of course, anything Star Wars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
While I consider myself to be a Christian, I do not currently attend church. I spend five days a week dealing with people; the last thing I want to do on my Sunday off is spend it surrounded by people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Biology degree from the University of South Alabama.