
EBI0909

37 year old woman | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see where this goes...

In her own words

Well, let's see...My company just moved me from the SE to RI in April, which means I must be very loyal to my job. I do love my work, but I also love to get out and try to things and meet new people. One thing I have found is RI has some great restaurants, so would love to meet someone who shares that interest of trying new places and is adventurous with their cuisine choices. I have a dry sense of humor (if you have one as well then you'll get it from the get-go) and am very honest, though I do have a filter so it's not brutal. I love to travel and try to go somewhere new at least a couple of times a year. I am also a huge fan of all different types of music, so I love getting out to concerts, though I have definitely not been to enough in my lifetime. I am more of a Happy Hour person than late night clubs- an ideal place for me would be a good wine selection and great beers on tap. Does this give you enough info for now? Oh- and I do exercise on a regular basis because my 30s and my metabolism are not working cohesively together. My 20s were a different story. I'm looking for someone to share all of these exciting interests with me along with possessing honesty, integrity, humor and ambition. If you watch football that is an added bonus (I'm a huge Green Bay Packers fan- please don't hold that against me as I was born in WI and had no choice).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

For fun I like traveling, going to sporting events, running, dancing (even though I'm not very good), reading books, trying new restaurants/cuisines, cooking, and sometimes just being a bum and watching sitcoms

Last read

"Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand and "Bossypants" by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral