Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles of San Gabriel, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who makes me laugh! Someone I can just be me around.. :) Inquire within

In her own words

Hello! I'm Sarah. I'm an LA transplant and am originally from Michigan. I moved out here for a job about 6 years ago and it has become my new home! To make things complete, I'm looking for that special someone to share in my life. I'm looking for a partner to share in my passion for traveling and trying new things...someone who knows what he wants in life and is working towards it. I'm looking for someone who is confident, goal oriented, funny, and thoughtful. If you are these things and want to get to know me, please send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one of each

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sitting by a bon fire, Hole in the wall bars, discovering new places


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love live music of any kind and annually attend the stagecoach country music festival. I enjoying boating and being on the water, college football, road trips, camping, travel, friends, sunshine, and Dave Matthews!

For fun

I love to travel and I am usually planning the next trip! I am sort of the travel agent for my group of friends and we take trips to the lakes in the summer to camp and to the mountains in the winter to do snow sports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a neonatal ICU nurse. My schedule can get a little crazy at times because I work 12 hour shifts, and sometimes this means weekends....but it also has bonus times when I'm off for long periods of time too.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but I don't regularly attend church. I am open to my partners religious beliefs and would be willing to make changes if its an important part of my partners life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 2 bachelors degrees. One from Michigan State University and then my Bachelors of Nursing from Grand Valley State University.