
curlysue420

32 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm all about having fun!

In her own words

Hello. I'd like to begin by saying that I haven't subscribed, so please don't be offended if I don't reply to your email. I'm a nerd who loves to have fun. I'm intelligent, passionate, empathetic and kind. I love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. I love to play sports and have a friendly, open, yet competitive personality. I am good at most things, but not excellent at any one thing, still, I have high expectations of myself and my partner. I enjoy cooking, especially if the food is to be shared with my family and friends. I love to cuddle and am very affectionate. My goal in life is to learn as much as possible and impart my knowledge to others. To that end, I have traveled outside the country in order to experience different cultures and people and would love to keep traveling. In my professional life I seek to help those who have no voice in society and bring their problems to those who have power to change their plight. I'm looking for a confident man who knows his mind and wants an equal partner with whom to share his interests and experiences. I'm attracted to a man who is well-spoken, articulate, driven and knowledgeable, but who, at the same time, doesn't take himself too seriously. I would like to meet someone who is affectionate and thoughtful and who challenges me intellectually.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love watching movies, eating good food, having a good time, learning, and being well-informed.

For fun

I am an avid reader and read novels for fun. I also love doing physical activities such as dancing (I love to dance Salsa, Cumbia and other Latin rhythms as well as Hip-Hop) and playing sports.

Last read

I recently re-read my favorite book: To Kill a Mockingbird.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a vegetarian, but am open-minded about how other people eat, so please be open-minded about my distaste for eating animals!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in nature, it is my God. I think that it will treat us like we treat it. I have faith in people and believe everyone can be a better person given the proper resources and opportunities.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Sociology (minor in Theater - I would love to act for a living, but, alas, I need a steady paycheck). J.D. with a focus on Criminal law (I'm licensed to practice in CA).