
connieact

46 year old woman | Crowley, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to find the one meant for me!

In her own words

I am an active, energetic person that loves to travel, relax by the water (beach, pool, or lake), workout at least 4 times a week, watch movies, read, and spend time with family and friends. I am easy going, laid back, driven, and independent. Love to laugh and get along with almost everyone-you have to accept people for who they are! I am not into the games that many people play-just too old for that. I have three terrific kids-two that are in college and one that is in the last year of high school. I love to watch sports (Dallas teams mainly and of course my kids sports) and enjoy fun, spontaneous trips! A good match would be someone that has many of the same interests but some of their own that we could possible enjoy together. I am open to trying new, fun things. Generally, I am attracted to guys with a good sense of humor, physically fit and takes care of themselves (would be nice to have a workout partner), active, great smile, dresses well (doesn't mean have to be dressed up all the time but need some style). It is more about the connection between people than anything else but there needs to be chemistry. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either. Just be real and be you! There is a lot more to me than in this short synopsis, so contact me and let's talk some more!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a passion of mine & wish I could do more of it. I love to relax at the beach but just enjoy traveling anywhere. I have been to Rome, Venice, much of caribbean, Hawaii and would love to explore more of Europe and so many other places.

Favorite things

I like watching the beautiful colors of sunset. When it's raining there is nothing better then snuggling next to someone you love & listening to the sound of rain or watching a movie. I listen to everything from classic rock, top 40 and more.

For fun

I am open to almost anything new, love music and great nights on a patio. Enjoy movies,hanging out with friends, roller coasters. Love to snorkel-want to learn how to scuba dive. Very diverse and easy to please.

Last read

It's been a couple months or so since I have had time to read but enjoy it when I get into a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral