Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fairbanks, AK, United States | Seeking men 35-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Pick a headline for me!

In her own words

One can lie and add a bunch of bull to make them selves look good to those looking on these dating sites. I am not one. I'm a down to earth gal that takes life as it is and makes the best of what's to come. I like to dance in the rain, listen to music as loud as I can, find adventures that will make memories, enjoy the company of my girls, waist time with friends that have become family, and above all else love with a kind heart. I love my job working with kids, I own my own car and can do the minor stuff like really change the oil and tires. I live with a four legged fur kid named Biskit. I love to fish and can and will bait my own hook. I love to read and I am a crafty gal. Looking for someone who can take the good and bad and not RUN away when he feels life is to stressful. Someone that can stand up to my stubbornness and still respect a true relationship. I'm not perfect, but I do give chances and my friends tell me I give a lot from the heart. I'm honest, witty, respectful, loving, faithful to a fault, all rolled into a spit fire southern gal. True woman do exist you just have to be willing to trust. Have fun and happy dating.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My fur kid's name is Biskit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed walking the trails around Fairbanks. Love to sit and read a book at Barnes and Noble by the fire. Chena Hot Springs is breathtaking and peaceful. Creamer's Field to walk and enjoy the out doors.

Favorite things

My kids are 3 of my favorite things. I love to read books, ride around town on my scooter, hang out with my great friends,

For fun

In my free time I try and spend time with my kids. Hang out with great friends. Have a nice bbq. Go some wheres and just enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

Any book that kids enjoy hearing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a pure Irish girl at heart!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference