
Candie3569

45 year old woman | Algonquin, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanting to share a life with someone that just wants to make the best of it! You only get one chance! Enjoy what you have!

In her own words

As you know I am divorced. I have 3 children (26, 25, and 21) I am a grandmother of two. Yes, I started my family young. My kids are very important to me and my love for my dogs are like a second set of kids. My friends say I'm understanding and forgiving to a point. I hate drama and BS, so just give it to me straight as I would give it to you. I'd have to say i love the military sarcastic guy. I'm so grateful for everything thing I have in life. I would love to spend life with someone who wants to make the best of it! You only get one chance at it, so enjoy what you have. I love cooking Italian Family recipes and others, hanging with friends family, like the outdoors, dining out, a movie on the couch cuddled up to my man or we could make a night out, football, love music, love listening to live music too, friends of mine have a band and i enjoy listening to them play and grow musically. I enjoy working out and and eating healthy. Also, love motorcycles...getting on the road and feeling free, going on runs, or just a nice ride, tattoos....that's my art. I'm looking for someone that likes those things as well. I enjoy doing things with my partner. What I'm looking for in a loving/committed relationship with a man is one who wants their best friend too, love the bad boy exterior but is a nice guy, one that loves life, he is a...loving, caring, passionate, romantic, not afraid to show affection, respectful, one who can openly communicate within that relationship, honest, faithful, funny but serious when need be. Of course there has to be a physical attraction other wise you would not be looking at my profile! So if there is interest send me a message I will respond in some way!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida by family or new places I'd like to see.

Favorite things

Getting out in the sun...motorcycles, boating, fishing family, friends, love cooking/eating Italian food, music.

For fun

I like going out and being active. Trying new things or being able to try things that I've wanted to try. Spending time with that special someone. Going out/cookouts with friends, getting out on a motorcycle! I want to get back to shooting again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Mfg. Maintenance Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German little bit of Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual not to religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college