Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

anchorpoint7

32 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles of Oxnard, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And then Shawarma after?

In her own words

My name is Jess and I'm fairly new to the Santa Barbara area. I'm finishing up my first year of grad school at UCSB currently and looking to enjoy the summer while also working. I've lived in almost every region of the US and visited 48 states, but I'm a Southerner at heart. I like to travel, and don't mind a new adventure. For my thirtieth birthday, I decided to take up archery for the heck of it. I'm a ardent lover of the built environment. I currently work in interior design and study architectural history, which is my passion. My friends are everything to me, my family as well. I like archery, camping, but also love indoor activities like movies and reading books. I'm a bit of a nerd, and not at all ashamed of it. If you mind a girl liking anything sci-fi, comics, or video games related, you're looking at the wrong profile. I'm looking for someone equally adventurous. Someone smart, who likes to laugh as much as I do (and can take sarcasm as well as dish it out). Honesty and openness go a long way with me. I like to just get out there, and meet new people. It's one of my favorite things moving to a new place. Making new connections. So basically, if you like having a good time with intelligent conversation, but without drama, message me and let's say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat, Sparrow. He's been with me since 2003, which includes four cross-country trips, so I'm slightly attached to the old man.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling anyplace new, but also try to visit friends and family scattered around the states when I can. Savannah, Atlanta, Los Angeles, Alaska, Washington, Arizona... Just get me in a car. I'm still new to the area and would love suggestions!

Favorite things

Music varies - Mumford and Sons, Jason Isbell, Bowie, Billie Holliday, Cake, The Smiths, The Head and the Heart, The Black Keys... It really depends on the mood I'm in. TV Shows - The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Archer, Twin Peaks

For fun

A good home-cooked dinner and a movie. Campy horror, sci-fi, action, etc. Whedon, Tarantino, and the Coen brothers among my favorite. I love playing softball and camping. I'm a concert goer when I can manage it, including a yearly trip to Bonnaroo.

Last read

Class readings keep me pretty much busy, but favorite reads are Ready Player One and Slaughterhouse Five is my favorite Vonnegut book. I'm also into the Locke and Key comics. Amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
When I'm not in school, I work as an interior designer at a small firm in SB.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral