Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

loversdreamers

32 year old woman | West Lafayette, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-40

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

If I had to name some qualities I like I'd say curious about life, generous of self, courteous and friendly with others, fun-loving, spontaneous, and off the wall kind of humor. I like to think that I'm an open person. I have a wacky side that comes out to play, but first impressions are always that I'm quiet. I love to laugh ;) I have a pretty time consuming job that I love, but would like to make room for fun! I run from let's do something low key/chill to let's go an adventure and see where we end up. Other random info: I'm a vegetarian. (I don't have a problem with other people eating meat though.) I love coffee. I'm not sure what else to put here. I'd love to get to know you....so don't be shy ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

The cats are more family pets than strictly mine, and I have a guinea pig (he's adorable) that is my classroom pet and so only home with me on the weekends :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Walking around downtown Indy is always fun, or whatever city I'm in ;) As for traveling, Brown County IN, Gatlinburg TN, and my favorites in Europe were France and the Czech Republic. Go if you ever have the chance!

Favorite things

Music taste is pretty varied, but I can't stand most country. Mexican or Pizza is my fav food. I'm fairly addicted to coffee. :)

For fun

Read, mostly fiction. Movies. Hang with friends.

Last read

The last thing I read...that's hard to answer because I tend to read several things at the same time, depends on my mood... I range from young adult fiction, romance, fantasy/sci fi, to thrillers and mysteries. No westerns. haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a two's teacher at a daycare but also the assistant director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree