Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iglooeyes29

31 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All things happen in their own good time..

In her own words

I'm a "Jill" of all trades. As much as I love a fun night on the town with friends, I also enjoy my quiet nights at home cuddling up with my dog and a good movie. I love good wine, live music, fishing, snowboarding, running...and pretty much just living an amazing life with solid friendships and the greatest family I could ask for. I'm looking for someone who can keep up ;) I have a very unique lifestyle... I was born and raised in Alaska and I moved to Nashville about two months ago. I think flight attendants at Alaska Airlines and Delta know me on a first name basis and probably my drink of choice. That being said- Travel is something I am extremely comfortable with, and my lifestyle requires a lot of it. I work in the Travel and Leisure Tourism industry which is a pretty exciting world to be a part of. Specifically, I was running an outdoor adventure company while in Alaska and now I continue to work in tourism in Tennessee. I also own a company I recently started with a friend. I am very well versed in the outdoors, climbing, hiking, camping, fishing and ecology. Since a lot of my profession is taken up educating and embracing the outdoors, I sometimes like to wear a different hat in my personal and social life. I enjoy wearing a cute pair of heels and a hot dress and having a night on the town. Concerts, good wine and amazing food and any range of talent is usually what holds my attention. My dog is my best friend, sorry guys- we come as a pair. Lucky for you, she's awesome.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Kokanee is a female black lab and she is amazing.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Southern, Tavern, Mercy Lounge, 3 Crow, Red Door, 12 South, Whiskey Kitchen, Virago and Burger Up!

Favorite things

My dog, traveling, wine, coffee, running, dancing, cooking, sleeping in, fresh air, fishing, snowboarding, rock climbing, camping, yoga, live music, strawberries, sweet tea, trains, brick houses, bonfires, sunshine and laughing....to name a few..

For fun

Football games, hockey games, concerts, cooking, playing the ukulele and dog walks on the beach.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain.. Had me crying 5 pages in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am "white" but I am from Alaska originally and have dual citizenship between America and Italy
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral