Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alison92677

34 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pain makes you stronger Fear makes you braver Heartbreak makes you wiser

In her own words

I will admit it, I am pretty nervous about online dating. I have a few friends that are now in successful relationships that started here, so I thought I would give it a try. I am a Southern California girl, born and raised. I love my job and I love my family. My siblings are my best friends and I feel so lucky to have such a great relationship with them. I am also a single mother of a 14 year old girl. She keeps me busy, but I have figured out how to balance my schedule to accommodate the both of us. She is a great kid, I can't imagine where my life would be without her. I try to live a pretty active lifestyle. I play volleyball a couple times a week, and like to exercise and be outdoors as much as I can. I ride quads, wakeboard, and snowboard. I enjoy nice dinners, or little hole in the wall unique restaurants. I like to get dressed up and go out, or relax at home in sweats and watch a movie. You can take me to a rowdy sports bar and I will watch the game and enjoy a cold beer, but I also enjoy wine tasting in the country. I am looking for someone to be my partner, someone I can enjoy life with. Ok, enough about me...I am looking forward to learning about you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs and Vegas are my favorite weekend getaways. I intend to increase my international travels in 2013. Europe and the Caribbean are on my radar!

Favorite things

I love live music, good friends, good food, weekend getaways, seeing my daughter smile and laugh, laying out on the bow of a speed boat, working out in long sleeves, a cold rainy Sunday morning, the list could go on and on...

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, small concerts in the park or big venues to see headliners. Nice dinners or hole in the wall bars, it all depends on my mood. You can never go wrong with a good sushi spot. A good movie at home is also a nice night.

Last read

I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey....I know, I know. But I had to see what all of the hype was about. So far, so good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant and Administrative Executive for an engineering firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral