
kirksks034

33 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just the right amount of fun

In her own words

After spending the last seven years of my life living and working in the Big Apple I moved back to the Seattle for a mix of work and family. I work in HR hiring developers and I'm going back to school in my spare time to do more development. I'd consider myself a recovering New Yorker, trying to ease back into early closing times and relaxing a bit more. I would love to see what else this city has to offer. I like to have just as much fun as possible while still getting my job done. Hoping to find someone that can still be serious but knows how to have some serious fun to come along for the ride.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a less than year old cavalier mix puppy named Sadie. She may be the sweetest thing you've ever met. It constantly amazes me how much love she gives on a daily basis, just because you spend time with her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't love hot spots--they seem a little forced and one of things I wasn't wild about in NYC(the infamous velvet rope). I do love dancing, people watching, singing karaoke, watching games, sitting by the water and all the places you can do that :)

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of mornings on weekends, I love making little to do lists and knocking items off to do lists, most anything in the color of blue--like skies, waters, pools. I love warm days and summer, in particular days involving boating.

For fun

Anything to get out of the house or town, I love to travel to anyplace warm or that I haven't been to yet. I really appreciate a fun night out seeing live music or a sporting event or hanging out in a pub with friends.

Last read

Last read Anna Karenina (no one does tragic like the Russians) and an Algorithms book...trying to stay smart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in HR at a very large internet company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up catholic, and though I don't make it nearly as often as I should it is a nice reminder that the little things aren't nearly as important as they seem.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied poli sci at UW, and can kick anyone's ass in a debate, but I'm back at it taking prereqs for a Master's in computer science.... I'm a bit of a geek at heart.