
WNYCAli

34 year old woman | East Atlantic Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Want to know what makes you tick.

In her own words

I'm a happy, thoughtful, easy-going person. I'm grateful every day for the life I live. My family and friends are the center of my world and they are amazing. I'm a little bit shy. I laugh easily. I'm extremely patient, except when I'm driving. I love my job and I love living at the beach. I'll balance a long day at work by taking a long run, coming in second place at bar trivia, cooking a Top Chef meal with my sister, or playing hide and seek with my best friend's kids. I'm into traveling and I'm working on getting to all 50 states (at 36 for now). I love baseball and I'm still hopeful my Mets will see October sometime soon. I read constantly. I love learning. I'm looking for someone who is happy with himself, open to new experiences, values family and friends and knows where he is going in life. I want to have some interests in common but I also want to be challenged and learn new things. I need someone who makes me laugh! And no Yankee fans. Just kidding. Not actually kidding.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Every time I see a golden retriever, it adds five minutes to my life.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Napa, Chicago. More locally, you will find me on the beach all summer and running on the boardwalk in every season. Love trying new places in the city, too...

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Avett Brothers, Wilco, Josh Ritter, Bob Dylan, The National. I will travel far for a good show and have been to Red Rocks twice. Obsessed with NY public radio and would love to meet Soterios Johnson. I love my Mets, especially the 2013 outfield.

For fun

Met games; beach volleyball; Newport Folk Festival; trivia; running; reading; concerts; public radio; travel

Last read

The Art of Fielding (a knockout!); This is How You Lose Her (obsessed with Junot Diaz); Gone Girl (great book, terrible ending); Say Nice Things About Detroit (terrific).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a School Social Worker and I love going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
very lapsed
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference