
ashly2184

30 year old woman | East Greenbush, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just your average girl next door

In her own words

I'm just a simple girl. I like to have fun and I am always up for trying new things. I'm pretty laid back person. I always like to stay busy. I want someone who is out going and energetic like me but is also willing to just stay in and relax too. I'm looking for someone who is going to trust me and respect me. Not asking for much but those are my two main things. Plus I hate drama. I'm getting to old to deal with it since seems juvenile to me. I love to travel and see new places. I would love to just get in my car and see new places, but I don't think its that fun doing it alone. But, haven't been able to do as much as I've wanted to lately. If you want to know anything feel free to ask me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Right now I can't have any pets. I would love to have a dog again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. But living in New York its kind of hard to get to one Going to concerts in the summer at SPAC and Northern Lights being my two favorite Theme parks are also a fun place to go in the summer months. Bonus if you like rollercoasters

Favorite things

My music taste change it honestly depends on my mood. I love Alternative/Rock to Pop or Country. But, hard rock is my favorite I don't watch much TV but when I do I like to watch things on the Travel Channel or Food Network. Plus prime TV is good

For fun

Just hanging out and relaxing. Going to concerts when good bands are in town. Taking random road trips are always fun. Love going to the beach and hitting up the boardwalk. My friends are important to me so I like to spend time with them as well.

Last read

Not sure I started to read 50 Shades of Grey but gave up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been at current job for about 10 years. My job keeps me busy from the time I get to work til time I leave . But, I wouldn't have it any other way. I also work part time at a local restaurant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference