
wavewatcher999

44 year old woman | Paia, HI, USA | Seeking men 47-70 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you have good moral standards,and live by them.by all means ,please ,give me a call.you gotta be strong, and fruitful.

In her own words

Where I am coming from now that I have been here,I am a very positive person, a one of a kind. Not your ordinary girl. I enjoy nature,gourmet anything,nice people. I am really kick back, and feel that to be kind, is the best way to be. Not because I have a Louis Vutton purse, and fancy hairdo. Although, I love to dress nice and go out and enjoy good food and entertainment. I am a gourmet Chef ,and catered professionally for years. I love to be ,and eat healthy. I enjoy the out doors,sailing boating fishing, I love adventure, and animals, and exciting places.I think a good match for me would be, Someone who likes working hard , and really strong, and healthy. Who loves to be in the water, who can read the waves like a book. And , likes to laugh, and be happy a lot. I mean life is short, why be stressed, when you can shine? A man that likes to laugh and expresses love daily, alot.I do love to garden.one man one love sincerity solid mind no wishy washy nonsence honesty is what i am looking for Something about getting my hands in the dirt, and growing beautiful flowers, and yummy food, and all those other wonderful things. I am also an artist, i love working with all mediums. Now my passion is planting trees, and I feel that the whole planet could use about a billion jillion trees. So, I e-mail all of these important people to try and get them to inf

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really like animals. I have a natural streak in me, that likes all creatures. I don't think it is good to cage exotic creatures though. Animals feel safe with me,its weird. I want to ride a horse ,westernstyle,thru the pastures of makawao.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

At this time, I am enjoying exploring the island. There are a lot of things to do here, and I plan on doing them all,I have only been back a short while. I would love to find a great place to dance ,after a nice dinner, or something.

Favorite things

I love to dance, and enjoy music to no end..I love the ocean and the people who play in it..I love nature and all the beautiful things . I am an artist so all art excites me..Love good food and wine..good company..Laughing is my favorite,smiling,ect.

For fun

I really like to go to the beach and watch them surf, all kinds, its just a rush for me. I love to hike thru the country,swim in all types of water. Cultural events of all kinds,music,art, ect. I enjoy being outdoors,having fun I

Last read

I enjoy reading the Bible now and then, also any thing new ,concerning the enlightenment of mankind. I read surf magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was a catering professional, I have done all aspects of catering, gourmet fashion. Lots of fun. If you like a positive person, that,s me. I am able to do many things, have.I am having, a great life.in Hawaii.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am happy to say ,I got the good DNA, shoots. My kids are grown and awesome. The roots those children have .has created some beautiful people. I love them sooooo much.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have faith in God .with out Him I am nothing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have had extensive training in art history and music, when I was very young. I also had a russian ballet teacher for 12 years. I enjoy playing the piano and any other instrument that might be around. I also love to sing..when I am alone mostly.lol