Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KTMD12

47 year old woman | Garrison, MD, United States | Seeking men 46-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The fall of a leaf is a whisper to the living....to make an end is to make a beginning.

In her own words

I've been described as witty, goofy, uber organized, wild about my children, giving, kind, and honest. I have a loud laugh, a big heart, and two different color eyes. I can play a bit of piano, do a cartwheel, used to be able to juggle, have donated my hair and participated in the Polar Bear Plunge (but not all at the same time). Love animals and do volunteer work with rescue organizations. In my free time, I love traveling, history, museums, concerts, a nice long walk, a not-so-long run (I am part of a running club through work to which I've committed to run a certain amount each day), and have taken hip-hop dance and yoga classes. I am a member of two book clubs, have played on an Ultimate Frisbee team, and was on the Pom Pom squad in college, traveled throughout Europe several times, have done some modeling, shoot photographs for magazines, and appreciate people who can write well. I love good teeth, good character, and men who instinctively walk on the outside. I can laugh at myself (and do so very frequently). While I studied dance (ballet, tap, jazz, modern and pointe) for 12 years, I am also a bit clumsy (must be the height thing). I've been vegetarian for 25 years, but don't judge others :-) I am a night owl, and not so pleasant in the morning. I clearly like parentheses. I am thankful for what I have in this world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Bonus points if you can tolerate a beagle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abroad: Bermuda, Barbados, Germany, Austria, Slovenia, England, France On the continental U.S.: Sanibel, Key West, California, NY Locally: Woodberry Kitchen, Mari Luna, the Tavern, downtown Bmore, Grand Cru, Five

Favorite things

Favorites: sushi, Thai food, my down comforter, flip-flops, fireplaces, hot chocolate, Chai tea latte, March Madness, travel, No Doubt, Lowen & Navarro, Cake, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beck, Weezer, cheese, Magic 8 Ball

For fun

Travel, sit around the firepit with friends, photography, museums, watch football and March Madness basketball, go to the beach, hike, read, go to concerts, cook (daughter of a chef), visit farmers markets, attempt to landscape my yard, ski.

Last read

Euphoria, The Girls of Atomic City, The Art of Fielding, Peace Like a River, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Me Before You, A Man Called Ove, The Light Between Oceans, The Boys in the Boat, Kitchens of the Great Midwest, The Prophet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in a double major of Art and Communications. I have a Master's Degree in Liberal Arts with a concentration in Art History.