








35 year old woman | Hillsborough, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-50 within 100 miles of Lowell, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love the outdoors, let's go explore! If you'd like to see a picture just ask. ๐Ÿ˜‰

In her own words

So.... my friends told Me is better. I am new to this online dating and thus far am not impressed. Let's give this one a try. Just moved to NJ from Massachusetts and looking to meet some quality people. Maybe... hopefully a Crossfit partner ๐Ÿ˜‰. If you are looking for a one night stand or for a "hook up" please do not waste my time or yours. I am looking to connect with someone who is done playing games and is looking to enjoy life to its fullest. Someone who is willing to challenge me to continue to become the best. version of myself as I will surely challenge him. I am in no rush to meet your family, get engaged, or married. I do believe in monogamy and commitment. However am looking to take things very slow. I would like to meet someone who is looking for something real, free of games, deceit and lies. Something where humor, friendship and laughter are always present. I hate talking about myself, however, my friends will tell you I am driven, tenacious, caring, loving, passionate, dependable, honest, faithful and trustworthy. I have worked very hard to be where I am today in life and my career and am looking for someone with similar achievements. I do not believe in dating at work and my job often times requires I work long hours which makes it hard to meet new people. I live a very private life and am looking for someone who does as well. I do not believe it is important to post our every move on social media. Being healthy and staying healthy is very important to me. So I am sorry, if you do not take care of yourself or lead a healthy lifestyle please refrain from messaging me. I love fiercely, passionately, unconditionally and do not hold back, "with the right person". I am a Latina and by nature we are nurturers and very passionate. When we love our partner will know in the depths of his soul that he is loved, respected and cherished in a way that he never experienced before. I am passionate about life, my career, philanthropy and family. I am adventurous, spontaneous and relentless when I want to accomplish something. I believe that if you are going to love, love deeply with all of your heart, soul and spirit. Leave the games and drama to the teenagers, mean what you say and say what you mean. If you want to be with someone don't wait until it is too late to show them what they truly mean to you, life is too short. There is absolutely no need for infidelity, if you are attracted to someone else and feel that other person can give you what you need and want, just leave. If you leave don't expect me to take you back, I'm not wired that way, My word is my bond, if you don't mean it, don't say it. If you can't follow through with it, don't promise it. There is no need to lie it takes too much time and energy to keep up with lies. Once trust is lost it never comes back as in the beginning. If you made it this far in my profile and feel we might be searching for the same, I look forward to hearing from you. Good luck on your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats and shedding dogs. Am an animal lover and can not stand animal abuse.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My traveling has been limited, however, I must say currently my favorite spot is traveling to the country side in Dominican Republic, they truly know how to have a good time! I love the Top of the Hub, the evening view is pretty nice.

Favorite things

I love music, all types of music, I can listen to anything, if it catches my ear I usually buy it no matter who the artist or band is. My ipod is trully a mix from around the world. You'll find Arabic music, classical, country, rap, rock, and so on.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, working out, sight seeing and traveling, eating out, hiking, going to the movies or simply reading a good book. I enjoy seeing my boys smile, so I like to surprise them from time to time.

Last read

Oh whoa!! I am always reading, my line of work requires it. Last article was on Schizophrenia, yeah, I know a little heavy. For fun I like to pick up what I call "Mindless Reading", the last Mindless Reading was 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in the Dominican Republic, however grew up in New Jersey and after highschool moved to Massachusetts for College.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Tell me your views and I'll tell you if we are a match.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Tell me your views and I'll tell you if we are a match.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't really care if you have a college degree, I do care that you will not settle for just getting by.