
SoulWingsM77

36 year old woman | Stanhope, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful and I am looking for a partner to enjoy it with.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is open minded, loving, free spirited, and does not live rigidly inside "the box," but I would like someone that can make a commitment to being a loyal lifelong partner if compatible. It would please me to share similar values and passions with a member of the opposite sex, and I would love to start a family. I am nurturing, loving, compassionate, and love to laugh. Exploring new things excites me and I like to be active. I would like someone who is independent but appreciates being part of a monogamous relationship. I am friends with all walks of life and appreciate life in general. I am looking for a partnership where we encourage nothing but the best of each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Trails, waterfalls, and any place with great live music.

Favorite things

I love to read, explore natural remedies, and listen to all sorts of music. I love being outdoors; the beach, nature trails, camping, long walks, hiking, fishing, swimming. I don't watch tv too often and love food from all cultures.

For fun

For fun I enjoy spending time with family and friends, spending time outdoors, dancing even though I will step on your toes, listening to live music, exploring new places, and trying new things.

Last read

I am currently reading The Time Traveller's Wife and No More Secrets No More Lies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have managed preschools, taught in preschools, and been a nanny. It is a passion of mine to teach and interact with children. I especially enjoy healing children through various therapies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am from an Italian, German, Swedish, and Polish descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have participated in events from all cultures. I believe we are all one even though the religious texts are different. I respect everyone's views. I am a believer and have faith but do not label myself with any particular religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went on to ESU and have 108 credits towards my BA in individualized child studies. I am enrolled online and plan on pursuing degree completion but am also interested in changing my focus of study to integrative medicine.