
spaliz

39 year old woman | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
work hard, play hard, find balance, take the time to find out how to do.. what you do.. the best you can do it. The best it can be done.

In her own words

I'm going to make a difference.. no matter who I'm with or what I'm doing. i'm proud to have the drive and ambition I have and I'm not ashamed of the few times I took a big risk and fell flat on my face because I learned so much from those experiences. There isn't anything I can't do and not too much I won't try to do if I think it will be worth the investment. please don't pressure me on here. i hate that when i go out, that's why i'm doing this instead. it's kind of creepy. thanks oh and i'm definitely not going to support you.. ! i need someone amazingly hot, very intelligent, communicates well, can earn and manage his own money, can hold my attention with conversation for more than five minutes, NO PAIN PILL ADDICTS, can dance well.. lol.. and isn't needy.. i know it's a lot, but i'm worth it. If i don't happen upon it.. i'm completely fine and happy playing piano, hanging out with my kids, working and hanging out with girlfriends so .. i'll hold out. thanks.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i love shopping in london. it's my favorite place ever.. (maybe because of that hot british guy i used to date.. lol).. my treadmill .. after like 30 min ;)

College

Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

my dog rusty.. he really never wants much except food and water of course and he always wants in a different door. funny.. and Netflix.. you can just watch and watch and nobody says a word if you watch a whole season in one night. very productive!

For fun

Travel, work out, ride horses.. i'm not that good at it though. playing private eye.. only if it's solving a big crime-not much for small time spying.. :) I do NOT enjoy discussions of meaningless content. It's not hard to tell if i'm not into it :/

Last read

really, i just read a lot for research and if i want to learn more about something. Fat and furious.. seriously.. i'm trying to learn more about the psyche of weight loss etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't respect those who claim to believe something but can't tell you a thing about it. If you claim it as your core value.. claim the reason why it is.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
obviously, it's not in english. I'm a bio major with a chem minor and a masters in fitness and nutrition prescription.. I am so, so thankful for my education. I use it everyday in almost everything I do somehow.