Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Star3860

44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking women 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
She's Mad but She's Magic. There's No Lie in Her Fire

In her own words

Just being honest when I say I'm just coming out and letting myself date women. This is not how I would prefer to meet women but I'm not sure hanging out in clubs alone is really the way to go for me. I am not perfect but I'd date me. I'm convinced chemistry is what makes somebody want to know all the nuances and details about a person. I'm not asking for perfection but someone who cares enough about themselves to eat right and exercise. I'm sort of a curvy girl and I think those curves are in the right places. I' ve been told that I have a presence and sex appeal when I walk into a room. I'm told I'm prettier in person than in pictures. I'm starting my own business. Mother of two fantastic teenagers and one fabulous four year old Boxer. I love rock music, tattoos, Masterpiece Theater and classic literature. Ok just books really. I've run out of bookshelves and now stack them on the floor. I love Rock biographies and autobiographies; books about metaphysics; British historical fiction. I hate Nicholas Sparks movies. I have five tattoos. My hair color changes alot. I like to be outdoors...I like to camp and I like to hike but I'm not fanatical about it... concerts, restaurants off the strip. I really want to get to know people...have fun...and hopefully fall madly in love in the process. I am just as interested in the journey as the destination. If, however, you're perusing Match because you're coming to Vegas for a few days and you have "a great suite at a fabulous hotel" and would love to hang out with me at the "European style pool"...I'll pass. And not because I have an aversion to the European style pool.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

We lost a dog to cancer and so we rescued our boxer/shepherd mix, Bella and we adore, adore, adore her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think a hot spot is where ever people you want to be with are at.

Favorite things

My Kids. Books. Hot baths. Law and Order SVU marathons. Popcorn. Extra hot coffee with a yummy flavored creamer. Sushi. Ice cream. Hiking. Camping. Going out for breakfast. Egyptian cotton sheets and how good it feels to slide into them.

For fun

Spend time with my amazing friends and family; hiking, camping, movies, making up reasons to have people over to hang out; live music, going to the gym...the regular stuff!

Last read

I read several books at once. Right now I'm reading A Discovery of Witches, Duff McKagan's new book, Catcher in the Rye, and The Great Cosmic Mother



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a cocktail of Scotch Irish, German, Cherokee Indian and African American.
Faith: Other No preference
I study and follow Wiccan/Paganism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral