Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 5000 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
40 is the new 30...well, that's what people tell me;)!

In her own words

Will be nice to meet someone that is established and not in a life transition. Someone who is free to travel, a professional and educated. A person who is just as immature/mature as me! Ha. A take charge guy that is masculine, CONFIDENT and takes risks! I love to live an active life and explore. Laughing is a must and I can definitely laugh at myself! I realize I am not "young"...but, I do feel "young." I enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants, going to cultural events, being active, healthy and staying fit. Will be nice to find a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. Would like to meet someone who is confident and self-assured, but isn’t cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a guy who will keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. A good communicator is a must and not always by texting. There is nothing that I wouldn't do to support the people I care about! I spend a lot of time with my family and hope you do, too. I enjoy rounding up my friends for a last-minute adventure. I like to plan, but I also have a spontaneous side. I like to live on the edge and I'm a risk taker. I have a close circle of friends, am financially stable, confident, secure, physically active, fun and a have a tad of quirkiness. My friends would say I’m witty, funky, unique, funny, creative, fun loving and can be nerdy at times. I still have many places I want to see and things I want to do in my life-professionally and personally. I am competitive and always up for a challenge. I do travel for work and get many great travel opportunities that I would like to share with someone. I am a high heel wearer and love to get dressed up, but also wear plenty of athletic gear and go without makeup. What is attractive to me?--- Active and athletic enough to keep up and maybe even give me a run for my money. Ideally hoping to find a strong, family oriented, career driven, educated professional in their 30s/early 40s, a sense of style, muscular, laidback attitude and good hair/teeth are a plus;). That kind of balance along with positive energy that he surrounds himself. A guy who takes charge at certain times and always the "man" in the relationship is a must;) Looking to find someone to settle down with whether that be Dallas or beyond.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

CA, Vegas, beach, Uptown Dallas, Hana, the ocean, San Francisco. Happy places: ocean city, nj and college station, tx. Spas!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

OTF, everything texas a&m-especially Aggie football, luv kids, fashion, hair;beauty products, family/friends, beach, animals, researching family history-Japanese internment, mani/pedis, massages, sports, music, walking/running,movies

For fun

Easygoing. Can go for camping, zip lining, laying by the pool, cooking, watching sports, traveling, dining, board games, shopping, movies, a picnic, working out, crafts, 5ks, family events, frisbee, kickball, walking to kicking the soccer ball!

Last read

Work beauty mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
National Beauty Exec. Driven professional.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University-Sport Management