Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When you stumble, make it a part of the dance!

In her own words

I'm a happy, fun-loving, optimistic person who likes to experience all life has to offer. From snow shoeing and boating, to exciting trips and concerts out downtown...I enjoy it all. I like to be active and social but I'm also content to spend time at home with my partner, cooking, laughing, and just enjoying each others company. What I'm really looking for is a partner who is fun, social, ambitious, adventurous, and has a great attitude about life. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, someone who wants to be a part of my time with my family and friends as much as I would with theirs, and someone who sees marriage and kids in their future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets yet but would like a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants are Tilia, Bar La Grassa, Harriet Brasserie, Blackbird, Icehouse, Eat Street Social.

Favorite things

A couple recent movies I loved -Ted, Silver Linings Playbook, Identify Theft. Some old favorites are Pulp Fiction, The Notebook, Crazy Stupid Love. I'm up to try any new restaurant and I love listening to music...Muse, Imagine Dragons, Maroon 5,etc

For fun

I have a lot of energy so I like to be out and about and try new things. A typical weekend for me would be starting the morning off with yoga, brunch with friends, spending time around the lakes, and ending the night with a great meal at a new place.

Last read

Eckhart Tolle's A New Earth and Nicholas Sparks' Safe Haven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love to be around people and be creative so that's why I choose to be a hairstylist. 0ne of my favorite parts of my job is making people feel good about themselves and look their best!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Aveda Institute for Cosmetology. After working for a high end salon for many years, I went on my own as an independent contractor and I love being my own boss!