

43 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 1500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your own arrow, be true to yourself & others, always be grateful for everything you have.

In her own words

I'm perfectly comfortable in an evening dress and heels or down and dirty in the mud and my Ariats. I love to laugh and put others at ease. I enjoy being out of doors whenever possible. I have traveled to many places in this beautiful world and have ambitions to keep exploring. I love to cook and entertain with family and friends. Love to two-step and go out on occasion, but not a big fan of the club scene anymore. Love to watch football and baseball, (live if possible). Trying to learn to play golf. Love it! I enjoy horseback riding, snow skiing, playing pool, and just hanging out. Yes, I do ride a Harley... I have a decent job that occupies my weekdays, so I try my best to leave my work at work and use my free time wisely. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, so I've had some bumps and bruises, but we all have our lessons to learn. I've been told that I am easy to talk with and can adapt to most situations. I have a quick, dry wit that can catch some off-guard (but always in a good way). I'm outgoing but in a reserved way. If I feel comfortable, then I can be silly at times, but I just enjoy being myself. I laugh when I'm nervous and appreciate a good sense of humor: but detest sarcasm, especially at the expense of others- that only shows insecurity and immaturity. Who I am looking for: a gentleman who loves the outdoors as much as I do. Someone who is laid back and adventurous while still having a good work-ethic and ambition. Someone who can carry a conversation without being condescending. Someone who is positive and enjoys laughing. Who is confident but definitely not arrogant. Someone who enjoys camping, fishing, hunting, the beach, etc.; someone who enjoys the nicer aspects of life like good wine, great food, traveling and interesting conversation. Someone to start a friendship with that might lead to something more. I miss my home states of Cali and Utah and love visiting there as frequently as I can, but I love to explore new places. I try my best to stay active and enjoy exploring new places. **** Please do not contact me if you do not have photos and if you have not actually read my profile... also, although I am an amazing mom- I am NOT looking to be a 'mom' to you or your children (if you have any). If we do happen to meet, please PLEASE do NOT show me pics of all the 'ladies' you've met on this site (or at a 'club' or a bar...) nor of females who you claim are your 'friends' who are wearing next to (or less than) nothing. I'm not impressed and it's tacky and rude. Lastly, I do drink on occasion, but I DO NOT enjoy just sitting in a bar and drinking... If any of the aforementioned is your normal routine- do not contact me and waste both our time. Thanks! : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I used to have some pets, but I don't anymore. Maybe someday I will have a small farm : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moab, Yellowstone, Colonial Williamsburg, the National Mall, Island Park (Idaho), the Redwoods, the Gilas, Ruidoso, Yosemite, Coronado Island, Mission Beach, Brighton/Alta/Snowbird and Solitude!, Rodeos, Sacramento, Tahoe, OC and SLC to see the fam-


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I love to create things: cooking, crafting, gardening, sewing, lamp-working, beading, home remodeling, interior design, landscaping. I also love music: country, bluegrass, rock, alternative, house, classical. Most favorite: ocean, moss and the woods

For fun

FUN? I love to camp- real camping with a tent, bug spray and a little mud on the tires! Love to ride my 1200L. Traveling is natural for me: France, Turkey, MOAB, every Nat'l Park I can get to. I love long driving trips: Seattle, Portland, SD, DC, NY

Last read

National Geographic, The Post-American World: F. Zakaria, Time, WP/WSJ, New York Mag., Afar, Mountain Living, Architectural Digest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on my MBA-Finance presently.