
Angelgirl4evaAEA

31 year old woman | Yorktown, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a happy and positive person. I love animals, children, and cooking.

In her own words

I am looking for some one who will eat my food and go on jogs with me as well as not being afraid to ride my horse, Spirit. I want a guy that will enjoy being with my family as well as his, family is so important. I want a guy that will curl up with me to read a book with a nice cup of hot chocolate (and marshmallows). I also like a mountain man who is not afraid to get down and dirty in the mountains. Traveling is something that I do often although it is hard to do because of Spirit and my three dogs. I enjoy a happy and positive personality, just like me. I can not stand "drama" and fighting it is the worst trait of a man, and anyone, to have.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to take my horse to the beach to read books during the sunset. I also like going to my families property to ride my horse Spirit. I like kids and I work in an Elementary school as well as volunteering my time at my local animal shelter.

Favorite things

I love Twilight TEAM JACOB! I also love Honey Boo Boo and The Office. I love cooking but I have no one to cook for ;)

Last read

I have recently re re re read Pride and Prejudice and Lord of the Rings. There is little I have not read so if you have any suggestions please message me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree