Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an educated and compassionte person looking to meet the right person for me

In her own words

So how do I start, I suppose I'm a bit shy at first but warm up quickly. I enjoy being with good company and having a good conversation. Spending times outside when the weather permits is great though I love all season. I'm always open to trying new things and think thats what makes the best times is something new whether its a new movie or something totally spontaneous. I enjoy playing in rec leages, soft ball and volleyball. When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my family, though it is small, My family is important to me. I have one sister and a small extended family. On the weekends I enjoy relaxing with some friends, working out to stay healthy, catching up on some reading (more of this in the winter). I love challenging myself at the gym and learning random trivia. I recently started to volunteer at a clinic for the low income. My ideal match is someone who can be open with me and not make any attempts to change me. I want someone to be my bestfriend and cahllenge me. Also to be a good communicator. I do value someone who is invovled in thier career, not just putting in the minimum. I enjoy my career, but I'm not married to it, but I do always try to improve myself at work. Though none of this can ensure a relationship will work, I believe it is worth the risk to meet great people. I haven't traveled much so far, but am looking forward to doing so someday. I really want to see Ireland. I also, look forward to seeing more of the United States. I've lived in Northeast Ohio my entire life, I'm open to living elses where, but a move would have to be for the right person. My closest friends would describe as a good, descent person, who is always willing to listen. A large accomplishment would be earning a college degree, considering several people told me I probably wouldn't finish. My social is not too wild, but I enjoy going out with friends doing various activities. I do know how to have a good time. I am passionate about enjoying life

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

THough I didn't grow up with pets, everyone in my extended family has dogs, so I would love to have a dog some day. RIght now being single it is not an opinion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, Metroparks, Crockerpark, Downtown bars, Tremont, Denver, CO. I have not done a lot of traveling, but loved Denver and look forward to see cities like NYC and abroad


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My music interest can vary widely. I generally just turn on the radio and flip btwn stations. I can't remember the last time I bought any CDs or anything on itunes. I like dramas, action movies, and some comedy. I like comedies from the 80s.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy trying new things, though I can't always do this. When the weather permits, being outdoors is enjoyable. Going to the beach or any local events. I like to spend time with loved ones and friends.

Last read

Pinheads and Patriots by Bill O'Reilly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse. I love what I do and have a somewhat flexible work schedule. My career allows for advancement or just plain change in general.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My paternal grandparents were French Canadian and I have some German in me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Catholic who attends Mass weekly, I don't attempt to convince others of my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral