Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrewedRed

28 year old woman | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Liz, I'm 28 and I work in the medical field. I've been on here before but it's been a long time so I thought I would give it another try. I'm always a little skeptical of dating websites, but I still haven't met anyone "the old fashioned way" so here I am again! I certainly don't fit into any one category. I'm quiet but thoughtful, liberal but also grey, I'm not really much of an athlete but I love football and go to a fitness class a few times a week. Most people wouldn't guess, but I'm a lover of all things Rock, especially the classics. I have some really great friends but I would love to find that special someone to spend time with. I am an open-minded person who loves to get out and explore and I am hoping to find someone who likes to do the same. Some days I like to sit at home and read a book, but for the most part I like getting out of the house to do just about anything, from hanging out at dive bars to just taking the dog to the park. I also love road trips and visiting places that are not your "typical vacation spots". I will be going on a 6 day canoe trip in Canada in September so I'm definitely not afraid of adventure. All in all I'm a pretty chill person, and am looking to find someone who is the same!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two labs- Red and Hudson and two cats- Luciano and Oscar

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, anything outdoors

Favorite things

I have lots of favorite things: My awesome dog Red, Rock music, craft beer, all different kinds of movies, books, sushi, football, Walking Dead.

For fun

Hang out with friends, listen to music, read (especially sci fi and fantasy), spend time outdoors, drink craft beers

Last read

Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell, not my usual type of read, but I loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual but I do not follow a certain religion. I am not really looking for someone that is extremely religious, if you are, I respect that, it's just not really for me. With that being said, no religion is a turn-off for me, I'm open to all
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Houston, University of Texas, St. Thomas University