Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-50

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Defy ordinary....

In her own words

Hi! :). To all those who are online for the right reasons! I really am looking for someone to spend time with, to trust and to have amazing adventures. When you love life anything can be an adventure and it's best when shared. Here's some basics about me: I have a professional job (I work for a Fortune 500 company) and have no debt....financal, check. I have a bachelors degree and love to learn...intellectual, check... I am a regular at the gym and eat healthy (although I will indulge on fine food)....physical, check. I tend to be analytical over emotional and try to solve problems over complaining about them. I am caring, and love to make others happy... emotional, check. Other things you should know... • I am allergic to most pets (can't breathe and no i don't want to medicate) • I have beautiful children (my 17yo daughter and son just graduated & I'm an empty nester • My biggest passion is travel. I love hearing good stories, please share (I just got back from a cross country trip across the deep South and will likely go to Florida next) • I love nature, and being near the water. • I love the simple things and don't sweat the small stuff. • I spend a lot of time fixing up/preserving my house. It's an undiscovered National Treasure (like history? Just ask) If you think we have simular interests, let me know.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spending time at the water or watching the sunset tops my list. Exploring a new restaurant, park, or local band would be great too. Travel destinations? New Zealand was my all time favorite, but living in Hawaii is paradise.

Favorite things

I love to gain insight from new people, new places, and new experiences; spending time with friends and family; teaching a child a new skill; hugs; feeling appreciated; lake houses; maple rounds from NH, yum! Just to name a few.

For fun

I tend to like high-energy activities like dancing, biking, and hiking. I am a nature girl and a water baby! I enjoy artistic activities. How can I forget travel?

Last read

I always have some management book in process. I like to learn and evolve as a person. I usually read on the exercize bike or at the beach under the shade of a palm tree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a manager in the IT department. To my family, that means I know how to fix computer hardware and viruses.... But no, I have people for that! Lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in NH, but the north is just too cold in the winter. I am Canadian (easy going) French (we are lover's not fighters!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I whole heartedly believe, and practice with my actions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Would love to say Harvard, I have the dedication for it, however I went to a small NH University. It was not easy but I managed to squeek by with a 3.86 gpa.