Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

italyjo

33 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All smiles! Passion and laughter makes the world go round.

In her own words

I'd like to meet people who are interesting, fun, honest and genuine. Someone who can make me laugh. I don't hate the bar scene. Actually, I'm hoping that we can occasionally hit the bar scene together. I enjoy going anywhere with live music, getting together with good friends for a drink and socializing. I'm into hiking right now and just being active. I enjoy trying new things and visiting new places - love to travel as often as possible. I love to be around my friends and family. It is important to me that the guy I date can feel comfortable in social settings as I'm a bit of a social butterfly. Though I am just as likely to curl up at home with a bottle of wine and Netflix. I LOVE films/movies, talking about them, reading about them, watching them... And that is what I am hoping to find in a partner too: someone with a real sense of fun and adventure. I'm very close to my family and would like to find someone who values that as well. I'd like to meet someone respectful, athletic, kind and sincere. I enjoy meeting new people, so if you'd like to know more...just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Crossroads, River Market area, anywhere with a patio when the weather is nice.

College

Avila University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

My favorite band is Better Than Ezra, so if you are also a fan that's an extra 10 points for you! Fave Movies - Red Dawn (the original, not the crap remake) and the Notebook. Sand Volleyball is my favorite sport & traveling is my favorite past time.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends. I like to travel, adore weekend getaways and visiting the City Market on Saturdays. I also love going to the movies and going out to listen to live music.

Last read

I love to read and do so as often as possible so I'd have to update this every week. Recent enjoyable reads lately - 'I Am Malala' and the Maze Runner series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish descent
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral