
Latsexylatina30

31 year old woman | Mastic Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about taking chances and finding happiness!!! My name is Jessy and I'm 30. Never been on a dating website, so I'm taking a chance.

In her own words

Family and friends are very important to me. I'm very outgoing and friendly, looking for love. I'm very affectionate, loving, caring and a risk taker. I keep my self busy with school and work but also find time to live life. I love to dance and travel and I'm always open to new adventures. Would love to find someone with similar interest. Someone to make me laugh and someone active. Someone to challenge me and who will always be there for me. Honest and caring. Someone who is not afraid to show emotions. Loyalty and trust are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life. A friend who I can always talk to, a companion. I love to travel and one of my many goals is to see the world. I love different cultures and foods. I love nature and animals and love being outdoors. I'm looking for a confident man, a loving man. A real man. I've been through a lot in my life, and it has made me who i am today. I have accomplished so much and I'm thankful for it all, but something is missing. Trust me, I like my independence and all but is always nice to have someone special who's there for you. Is nice to have someone to share the things you love with and them do the same. I've never been on a dating website but figured I'll try it out and see what happens. Feel free to message or email, I'm friendly and don't bite. Haha, so don't hesitate. Excited to meet new people, and maybe someone special!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a pure blue nose pit bull named Cyrus. Love him to pieces!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Tonys sushi! Atlantic City and Vegas are awesome. Arizona is so beautiful I would love to live there one day. I love spending time in Florida, where I have a timeshare. Bahamas and Spain. Would love to travel the world! Is a dream of mine.

Favorite things

I'm a romantic so I love romance movies like the Notebook, message in a bottle, 50 first dates. My favorite TV shows are Criminal minds, Law and order SVU, Cold case, Revenge and Dexter. And my favorite foods are Spanish and Italian. I love wine!!

For fun

During my free time I enjoy working out. I love dancing so I do a lot of Zumba classes. I also like to catch a movie If one that interests me is out. I also enjoy walking on the beach and going for a bike ride. I love the outdoors. I'm adventurous!

Last read

Currently reading Sociology in a changing world. Pretty interesting stuff. 50 Shades of Grey. Awesome book! But definitely don't read as much as I should.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for Brookhaven hospital. Been there for almost three years. I'm currently going to school and taking my pre reqs for Nursing. I also bartend at Giorgios, catering hall. I love weddings and bartending is so much fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born in Central America, Managua Nicaragua. Moved to the US in 1995 and lived on Long Island ever since. I do however go visit my family often. Two completely different worlds but I love them both.
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a criminal justice degree, but never did anything with it specially after I started working at the hospital. I'm currently taking my pre reqs for nursing, I never thought I would ever wanna be a nurse. I'm excited to learn more.