Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's the simple things in life that thrill me

In her own words

I love life, adventures, weekend road trips, outdoor activities especially biking. I also enjoy just hanging out with friends and family..kickin it on the couch in my cozys. I always love good food, farmer's markets, walks on the beach. I am a Christian, a believer in Christ and I'm looking for gentleman who is a believer as well. Sharing the same beliefs and values are very important to me. Looking for someone who enjoys life and enjoys getting out to be adventurous, spontaneous, but has the balance of the quiet life as well. I am pretty easy going, it's the simple things in life that thrill me. I am very easy to talk to and comfortable to be with. My goal in life is to just live life to the fullest, experience all that I can because life is short. I would like to settle down someday with my best friend, my companion. Not looking for anything serious at first, would like to just get to know each other and take it from there. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile me old fashion, but I would love to hear from you first.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a siamese cat that just cracks me up, she is a great companion..must like cats. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, watching the sunset is my favorite thing to do..a view of the Golden Gate Bridge up on the Marin Headlands. The Redwoods, lakes, mountains, anywhere I can eat pizza, a fun little "hole in the wall" mexican restaurant.

Favorite things

My Bible, Sunsets, Chocolate, Good Food, Nature, my cat Kiya, my Trek road bike,

For fun

I do love being outdoors, so a hike or bike ride is always nice. Hobbies include jewelry making, crafts and digital scrapbooking. Love to hang with family, friends, niece, nephews. Enjoy cooking and baking

Last read

I just finished a book called Son of Hamas, true story of a boy growing up in the middle east, his father was the leader of the Hamas terriost group, his life story how he became a spy for Israel...awesome story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Marketing Manager for a winery. I have also started my own business which consists of a Body Care line, jewelry, photography and cakes/cupcakes.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a born again Christian, I believe a Christian is someone who believes that Jesus died on the cross for their sins, someone who reads and lives by the the Word of God, the Bible. I hope to meet someone that believes the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to SRJC, Private University in LA, JC in New England, with all these classes under my belt I eventually graduated with my Associates Degree in Business.