
ehead86

28 year old woman | Pittsburg, KS, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Take the bitter with the sweet

In her own words

I'm laid back, down to earth, hard-working woman. I've worked two jobs since college. I earn what I want and deserve what I get. I'm looking for the same hard-working ethic from my partner....and a "partner" is exactly what I want. Someone loving, romantic, fun, and can enjoy the simpler things in life. I'm not materilistic, shady, or difficult to understand. I appreciate and deserve honesty and respect. Like the Golden Rule says, "Treat others how you would like them to treat you." I'm looking to "spice" up my rather lackluster life, and am planning some adventures for this year, preferably a partner to share those moments with. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat, Ebony.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love Eureka Springs. Tulsa and KC are fun weekend getaways.

College

Pittsburg State University, Pittsburg, KS

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, love all foods, huge movie fan

For fun

I work two jobs; I enjoy a few lazy days off here and there; when I can afford it, I like to getaway and look forward to saving up for bigger trips. Visited Las Vegas and Belize twice in the last two years. Relaxing and watching good movies.

Last read

I took AP English in HS for three years...burnt me out on reading for enjoyment. However, some of my faves are: Number the Stars, In Cold Blood, Bridge to Terabithia, The BFG, and any poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at Pizza Hut, and have worked with them for 9 years, nights and weekends. My day job is a Paraprofessional at a local Behavioral School. I typically clock in about 50 hrs a week. I used to work 3 jobs a few years ago, working 70 hrs. a week.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is 100% Mexican and my dad is redneck. I grew up in rural Parsons; country girl at heart, but love visiting the "big city".
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Education, Masters in Special Education.