
jerseycatgirl

45 year old woman | West Milford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment. ~Buddha

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic and tend to be drawn to old-fashioned ideals. I don't believe chivalry is dead, nor should it be -- simple consideration and respect for others can go a long way. Those closest to me describe me as independent, driven, loyal and a woman who knows what she wants. Although I work hard, it's necessary to balance family, friends and alone time as well - all of these are fundamental to being at peace with oneself. I cherish the people I care about and put a great deal of energy into my relationships. I'm definitely an advocate of the mantra 'Laughter is the soul's medicine'! I can be silly and playful and easily laugh at myself. I strive to live each day to its fullest and enjoy life. I have two beautiful children I am grateful for and they are my heart. My pets are my other children and I have been coined the cat whisperer because I seem to have an intense connection with felines, hence my user name :) Overall I am an avid animal lover and find great comfort and joy being surrounded by our furry counterparts. Ideally I am looking for a gentleman with strong values who has a positive outlook on life, a great sense of humor, and maintains a healthy lifestyle. Someone who isn't inhibited to share his sensitive and nurturing nature. A good conversationalist who is mentally intriguing. I crave connecting emotionally and mentally! I've reached the point where I dont want to go through life, I would rather grow through life! Living spontaneously and having a good time whether it be home watching a good movie sipping wine or out for a night on the town, I'm not difficult to please. Let me be myself and let's have fun together...life is too short for anything less. Realistically, there's only so much one can share in this format so if what I've shared so far intrigues you, get in touch and let's go from there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs - a Cairn Terrier and a mixed breed Shepperd/Rat Terrier I rescued. I also have a copper eyed, doll faced white Persian and a Chocolate Point Himalayan. Most recent to the clan are two tiger tabby brothers that were also rescue babies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach has to be one my favorite places to be. I also love being on or near the water and have a fondness for boats.

Favorite things

Spring, Summer & Fall. First snowfall always beautiful but not a fan of cold weather. Fires, stargazing, and nature. Holidays, entertaining, snuggling on rainy days, and there is so much more....

For fun

I love being outdoors and gardening is a favorite pastime of mine. Going out with friends to local restaurants or bars and seeing a good band is always alot of fun, so is dancing! I like all types of music so I am always up for a good concert too.

Last read

Safe home, White Chocolate Moments, and so many others - I love getting lost in a good book -- its therapeutic and relaxing :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree