
desertrstarrysky

47 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Catchy Headline

In her own words

Ok, this is my first time trying a dating site so I am inexperienced at writing about myself unless it is a cover letter for my resume. My friends tell me I am funny/sarcastic, intelligent, friendly and caring. I work hard as a science teacher for now(used to be an artist and interior designer believe it or not) and play hard when I have time off. I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors but have been obsessed with tennis lately and love hiking. I don't need a guy who plays tennis as I already have many friends for that. However, you must love the outdoors and want to explore it as much as I do. I am always up for trying new sporty activities with the exception of motorcycling or hunting. I think if you are really into your motorcycle and/or really like to shoot stuff, we probably don't have much in common. If you own a Prius and shoot things with a camera, we will get along fine. As far as indoor activities, I enjoy cooking with others, movies, sports pubs with friends, eating/drinking out at locally owned establishments, and museums(in bigger cities). I really like renting movies and watching TV while snuggling up on the couch, but that is usually when I have already worked (on my feet) and done some other physical activity for the day. I would love to find a fun, caring, stable, smart, communicative, outdoorsy friend to spend time with me and see if it develops into the long-lasting relationship I am searching for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two small dogs and one little cat...all mixed breeds and rescued animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Indoors: Nimbus, Barrio Grill, Union, The Loft Cinema, Brooklyn Pizza, 1702 Pizza. Outdoors: Mt. Lemon, Madera Canyon (any hiking spots really), Ocean Beach/Point Loma, any National Parks.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Movies and TV: Zombie anything, Glee, Blades of Glory, Bridesmaids, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Downton Abbey. Food: yogurt, granola, oj, lentil soup are staples but I really adore bacon and a good steak Music: Alt. Rock, Folk, Blues

For fun

Hiking, playing tennis, cooking and drinking (simultaneously), hanging out on the beach, kayaking, traveling, trying new things.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson; Journals for work; I prefer non-fiction and enjoy discussing what I've read or what you've read but, honestly, I feel that I read and write so much for work that I would almost rather do anything else



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college