Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | McLeansville, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can...

In her own words

I'm a Carolina girl through and through, although I was originally born on the gulf coast of Mississippi. I currently work as a Marketing Project Manager for a medical device company. I volunteer extensively with the Junior League and feel honored to share in improving my community for the better. Family, work, volunteering and running everyday are all priorities for me, but it's time to gain some work-life balance, which is why I'm giving this site a chance. I'm hopeful that something interesting awaits, but a little guarded all-in-the-same. I'm genuinely kind-hearted, positive, loyal and fun-loving with a dry sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoy Indie and Rock music/concerts, and pride myself on my extensive knowledge of rock'n'roll, film and television trivia. Try to combat my Seinfeld, Horror movie or Foo Fighters' knowledge. I dare you. While I have been lucky enough to travel to many places in the U.S. (New Orleans, Savannah, New York City, Chicago, Seattle, to name a few of my favorites), I have, as of now, only visited Europe (specifically France) outside the States. I would love to venture to England, Greece, Japan, Spain, Australia, and many others one day. I'd love to meet someone who shares a passion for life, but still enjoys the small things. I love a good book and deep, reflective conversation as much as I love a raucous outdoor concert or party. Family values are must. I am extremely close with my family and value those who share this sentiment. I give Betty Crocker a run for her money in the kitchen. Just saying.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs


Favorite hot spots

The French Quarter and the Garden District, Asheville for its beauty and it's many delicious restaurants, Chapel Hill for my youth and growing up, NYC record stores, France, my mother's kitchen, a cozy chaise


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

family dinners and ritual show-watching (Dexter, Walking Dead, Curb Your Enthusiasm, American Horror Story, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, to name a few), good local food that's specific to a city or region, The Velvet Underground, full sleeve tattoos

For fun

live music venues, road trips, eating my way through a new city, being active outdoors, entertaining- I love to host dinner parties, etc., reading, watching HBO, Showtime, AMC shows

Last read

"This is a Call - the life and times of Dave Grohl", Breather's: A Zombie's Lament, The last Hunger Games book (Mockingjay), Neon Angel - A Memoir of a Runaway"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UNC-Chapel HIll with a Journalism Mass Communication degree