Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orono, MN, United States | Seeking men 36-49 within 5000 miles of Wayzata, MN


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The charm, the beauty and the sheer essence of a woman are untouchable.

In her own words

Hi! I was born and rised in Europe. I am divorced mommy to six years old twin boys who are very important part of my life. I will talk to about anybody, yet I am a very private person, I keep my circle of friends small and they are my family here in the US. I know how to acknowledge when I am wrong. I have had my own share of tests in life and those made me pretty resilient as I have a good sense of who I am. I don't believe in giving up, I believe in letting go. I don't play games, I don't have time for them, but mostly I value myself and others much more than that. My meaning is to be loyal to myself, to have faith in what l do, to be a great mom, to learn, to follow my heart and to be wise to understand what it truly tells me, to give to myself and others, and to live a well balanced life. I am a passionate and sensual person. Feed me foie gras or chocolate and I will let it melt in my mouth like butter, I get goosebumps listening to a beautiful voice or a piano, I love the smell of my children, smell of a bakery early in the morning, smell of a nice perfume, flowers or a beautiful dish, I love the feel of sun on my skin, the feel of soft hair, soft skin or a nice fabric. I love to see beautiful things, people and places that touch my heart and move me in a positive way. I love to laugh, don't you? :-) My day to day work is dedicated to children. I am in early steps of building an international company with a positive impact on society and environment. I believe in equality in regards to diversities. Eventually when my children are in college, I would like to live part of the year here for my children and part of the year abroad. I enjoy to dress up and go to the opera, or just put on a dress or jeans and see a concert or go to the game. I enjoy yoga, meditation, loving and taking care of myself, I love to travel, I enjoy the ocean, sun, beaches, scuba diving, snowboarding, or going back in time by traveling to old countries, or experience and learn about different cultures. I love to dine and experiment with quality food of all kinds of origin. I love to cook and entertain. I love to dance...Lets learn salsa together! :-) I am on a journey to meet and open my heart again to an amazing man with a very similar set of values, and a very good moral compass, a man who I desire to grow old with, who wants to learn with me about each other every day no matter how far we are from each other, a man I can feel thankful for every day of my life (even on the bad one :-)), and a man who will open his heart to my children like to his own. He needs to be a gentleman with selfrespect, tolerance and patience, someone established, stable, cultured, someone who has a career he loves, someone who loves who he is, someone who is loyal to himself, and the people he deeply cares about, someone very mature and wise, someone ready to meet the woman he wants to love, adore and devour for the rest of his life. He is the man I want to travel the world with. We will share with each other all our dreams, desires and secrets, we will hunger to learn about all the things that make us unique and different, yet connect us. I want a man who is first known for being a great man, man with a wonderful heart, who can be humble yet knows how to enjoy and live life, deep and very kind person, warm, content and happy, with a beautiful spirit, genuine, nonjudgemental and openminded, responsible, respectful and faithful. We will be deeply connected and intimate on every level. We will suddenly look at each other and know what we are thinking, we will be excited to get together through the thick and thin, we will know better to not to betray each other, we will trust each other, cherish each other and continuously nurture our love for each other and our family. In our hearts and in our minds we will be one. My life isn't perfect, but it is full of love, and I can honestly say I am living it :-). I believe there is someone special for everyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to own a dog again.....a polish sheepdog or a labrador retriever. They are so beautiful, kind and so good with children.

Favorite hot spots

Europe, I have a lot of respect for its history I want to go to South America, Africa, Asia and Australia. Locally, I love the outdoor concerts at the Apple Valley Zoo, I love Wayzata, I enjoy Excelsior, St. Louis Park, Minneapolis San Francisco

Favorite things

I love to laugh, I love people and learning about them, time with my children and loved ones, I love food, travel, taking care of myself physically and mentally, I love learning new things and continuously working on being a better person.

For fun

Spending time with my children, and loved ones, Classical or rock concerts, arts, museums, traveling, hiking, cycling, sightseeing, shopping, volunteering, dining, cooking, entertaining, relaxing, swimming, dancing,yoga, taking a good care of myself.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, a novel about a journey of personal growth and self-reliance, and Emotional Intelligence by Daniel Goleman My all time favorite book is The Celestine Prophecy by James Redfield. I do enjoy books by Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I have been wondering if my best match would be someone who has ever lived abroad for extended period of time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My faith is a very important part of my life and it is the reason I am the person I am today.
Languages: English, German, Other English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference