Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Glastonbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl on Fire.... Could you be the flame in her eye? Warm firey redheard waiting to hear from you.

In her own words

Some people call me a free spirit. I will surprise you— it will not be dull! Men have called me warm, sensual, earthy, and magnetic. Someone with a great sense of humor, to laugh freely with, who celebrates life. Do you like adventure? Count me in! Does putting on boots during a hurricane and singing in the rain count? How about skinny-dipping under a waterfall we finally found after strolling in the back woods? I’m looking to grow into a relationship with a great guy that feels like home… that includes a good mix of honest conversation, affection, respect, loyalty, and tons of laughter. I pretty much walk my talk, and I appreciate the same in a partner. Life is about balance, and the best part is appreciating shared moments… want to join me? I’m sure we are both more interesting in person and then I can see your smile…

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere I can get a good glass of wine and good food. It doesn't have to be fancy although I enjoy that from time to time to.

Favorite things

I like most any movie that is entertaining- Action, Horror, Adventure, Drama, Romance. I love to listen to music. Growing up in the 80's that is my favorite genre, however I do listen to a pretty wide range of music.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy meeting friends out for Happy Hour, curling up with a good book and a glass of wine, wine tasting, cooking or baking something yummy, long walks on the beach, anything near or on the water.

Last read

Good Girl Gone. I am an avid reader. I own a nook and probably prefer reading to TV.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a self employed Realtor and enjoy helping people. I don't consider what I do a job as I enjoy it and look forward to each and everyday.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference